Home Made Chocolate Classes in Hyderabad

Chocolate Classes for all
Chocolate Classes for all

 

Edited to add: Please connect with us via our Facebook Page for the updates, schedules and offers on our Chocolate making classes. 

We offer classes to both individuals and corporates. 

Chocolate Classes for all
Chocolate Classes for all

Ladies and Gentlemen……..I have an announcement to make. I have formally launched (re-launch…actually) my own Chocolate making classes. It’s called Culinary Escapades to encompass my love for all things food. I took a few classes last year and made chocolates for family and friends …it was around Christmas time when word got around and I had many enquiries for classes and orders. It was festive time and I just went with the flow, doing pretty well and thinking about how this could be a pretty good optional vocation for me…..but I guess there were other plans in store for me!! My niece arrived on the scene and I had to lend a helping hand….with the frequent shuttling between Hyderabad and Bangalore and not spending more than a few days on home turf for almost 4 months, chocolate making took a decided backseat…….I had been toying with the idea of restarting the classes, and finally got a listing in the local newspaper. I plan to offer 2 classes a week, with the first one lined up for tomorrow……am as excited as can be!! I’ve had lots of calls for inquiries and registrations for the classes on Saturday and Tuesday……So wish me luck all of you and I shall be back with my report on how it all goes…..in the mean while i am leaving for you a platefull of assorted chocolates that i made this morning….Dig in!!

95 Comments Add yours

  1. Araveeti naga sujana says:

    Madam I would like to learn home made chocolates. Can u give me the details of various chocolates of your training and fee details

    1. arundati says:

      schedule is posted monthly on our page, with the details of what will be taught and the fees. check the link below facebook.com/escapadesculinarystudio/events

  2. manjula says:

    Hello Medam Namasthe my name is manjula . i want learn chacolate making ,pl send your adress and cell no

    1. arundati says:

      I’ve tried responding to this email id, but it has bounced back. Call us on 9959202255 for further details. The next class is scheduled for 25th Feb

  3. shreya says:

    Dear Ma’am,
    I’d love to attend a chocolate making course,so please email me the necessary information about the classes,and the fee structure. thank you.
    wishing you a happy new year,
    regards,
    Shreya.
    e-mail id: shreya181293@gmail.com

  4. Rina says:

    Hi,
    I’d love to attend the chocolate course. Please send me any course details on rina243@yahoo.co.uk – times, dates, fees etc.
    Thanks,
    Rina

  5. pavan jain says:

    Hi. my daughter wants to do the course .so please let me know the details through email.pavan jain

  6. sunil kumar says:

    WANT TO JOIN THE LEARNING PROCESS AND DECORATION

  7. Asha says:

    Hi,

    Would like to join in the learning process.

    Thank u.

  8. taruna says:

    even i want to learn how to make chocolates when are the clases what time wat are the rates do let me know plzz i hav cum hme so want tp learn sumting.

  9. mamta says:

    HI,
    PLEASE GIVE ME UR CONTACT DETAILS ON mamta_bokdia@yahoo.com

  10. madheeha says:

    Hi,
    m interested in joining the chocolate making classes in bangalore….could u pls send me the details on zeckoju@gmail.com
    Thanku

  11. sanjay says:

    Hi,

    Please give me your contact details and course details as i am intrested to join the classes mainly on week ends.

    Regards,
    Sanjay

  12. rashi singh says:

    hi…im interested in your classes n id even like 2 noe if you conduct cake (advanced) workshops also…pls mail me the details asap…

  13. Dilip says:

    Hi Ms. Arundati

    I’m Dilip from Vizag, intrested in Chocolate Making, want to know ur Course details and also the shops in Hyd where i get the molds and packaging materials .

    Regards
    DILIP 8977527784

  14. JAYAPRADHA BHARATHWAJ says:

    Hello madam

    As my wife is interested in chocolate making and we are in kolar gold fields but often we will be coming to chennai . So requesting you to conduct the class for one week and also specify the fees for the same. If not specify the fees fro the normal duration of class.

    regards

    A.BHARATHWAJ

  15. Greeshma Mehta says:

    Hi,

    Hey dear would like to learn how to make chocolate n would appericiate if you start here in Mumbai for house wife who wants to start a small business from home will be waiting for ur reply

  16. Chintan says:

    Hi Arundati,

    Could you pls give your contact details, I want to join your classes.

    Regards,
    Chintan

  17. priya says:

    please inform me wr can i learn chocolate making,its been over a yr i ve been looking for sumthing,please,i reside in JP nagar,Bangalore

  18. sandhya says:

    Hello,
    I came across your blog. I am interested in joining the chocolate making classes. I would like to know the duration of the course, medium of instruction as well as the fees for the same. Please provide me with list of locations in Bangalore where your courses are made available.

    Regards,

  19. neha says:

    Hello,
    I came across your blog. I am interested in joining the chocolate making classes. I would like to know the duration of the course, medium of instruction as well as the fees for the same. Please provide me with list of locations in Bangalore where your courses are made available.

    Regards,
    Neha.

  20. My wife and I are chocolatiers. And one of the most harrowing experiences that a chocolatier has is to go to one place for raw material for making chocolate, then go to Avenue Road ( after parking far away) and its by lanes to search for packing material, then to another shop for boxes, ets, then to another for moulds and other chocolate requirements.

    We, having realised this problem, have opened a shop in Bangalore that will cater to every chocolatier and baker’s needs and try to price most items if not at wholesale prices, then at least at below the MRP. Please visit us at:

    Dan’s Foods

    79, 16th Cross, 4th Phase J.P.Nagar, or call Shilpa at 9845509898 or me at 8050536539.

  21. Suman Bajoria says:

    Hi,

    I live in Bangalore and would like to know the details & venue for chocolate making classes in Bangalore. Please mail me the full details along with venue & course fees.

    Thanks in Advance.

    Suman

  22. Chandramohan .B. Patel says:

    Hi Mam,

    I and my sister in law are interested in chocolate making and its advance course. I wanted to know whether you can offer the course in Ahmedabad or Mumbai. Lastly Hyderabad would not be a problem. It would be great if you can send me details (fees as well as duration) of the course offered by you.

    Awaiting your prompt reply.

    Thank You,

    Regards,

    Chandramohan .B. Patel
    09925233201

  23. lakshmi says:

    madam plese send your adress and classes cost and details. I want to learn this class.so please mail your contact number.

  24. sudam says:

    please send me the details.. i stay in kolkata. my email is sudamc@ovi.com

  25. bhumi jhaveri says:

    hi arundati,

    wanted to attemd your chocolate making classes-advance. Could you please guide me accordingly. is it possible in mumbai.. do let me know variety of chocolates you teach.. thank you

  26. Punam says:

    I am interested for ur chocolate classes.pl send me the details.
    thnx

  27. mamatha says:

    interested in chocolate making classes at Bangalore. do let me know the details.

  28. Prasanna says:

    Hi Arundhati
    am a resident in Bangalore.I am interested in making chocolates at home,Would like to know whether you conduct classes in Bangalore.Could you please send me the details??

  29. ritu says:

    hi,

    i am from bangalore . want to join choclate making classes. my contact no is 9845655176, but free on sundays only.

    do you conduct classes on sundays?

  30. shruti says:

    Do u have classes in mumbai as well.

    Request you to let me know regarding the fees for the same.

  31. Manisha says:

    hi,i want to join your classes,can u tell me the process for the same

  32. Nagaratna says:

    Hello,
    could you plz lemme know the details bout ur nxt chocolate making course in bangalore.

  33. Zaira says:

    hi im very keen on learning chocolate making could u please send me the details and do u conduct any classes in kolkata let me know, thanks alot

  34. sours.... says:

    hi….
    r u conducting any classes in bangalore.. if yes plz send me the details of the chocolate making course..

  35. meeta says:

    Hi,

    Pls let me know if you conduct classes in Bangalore.

    meeta

  36. anubha says:

    hi,
    m interested in learning chocolates.. plz guide..

  37. Miti says:

    hi
    i would like to know about the chocolate class your offering.please could you me the details of the course. thanks.

  38. Benu says:

    I am interested in the chocolate making classes. Pl send the fee structure and duration

  39. Kalpana says:

    Hi, Im interested in learning chocolate making and starting a home business of it.I would like to enroll in ur classes. Kindly send me the details.Thanks.

  40. sirisha says:

    Hi,

    Am interested in classes can u send me the details.Any branches in hyderabad.

    Sirisha

    hi sirisha, i have emailed you the entire details…

  41. sirisha says:

    can u please let me know the details as where r u taking the classes?

    have sent you an email.

  42. mandy says:

    hi, saw ur chocolates they r damn good, want to know if u conduct classes in Mumbai if possible, please let me know, thanks

  43. Dhivya says:

    Hi Arundati,

    I am a resident in Bangalore.I am interested in making chocolates at home,Would like to know whether you conduct classes in Bangalore.Could you please send me the details??

    Thanks in advance
    Dhivya

  44. Sharma Malladi says:

    Hello,

    Can you kindly let me have more details on the course on how to make chocolates at home for home business? I am keen to enrol my wife into it? We are from hyderabad and like know if you conduct classes here or else pl let us know the locations.

    thanks & regards,
    sharma malladi

    thanks for your interest. i have sent you the details on email.

  45. Hima says:

    hi,

    i am interested in learning chocolate making please mail me or guide me on ths.

    Thank you,
    Hima
    sattihima@yahoo.com

  46. Jaya says:

    Hi,

    I am interested in learning to make chocolates at home. We stay in Hyderabad. Please mail me.

    Jaya

    thanks for your interest, i have mailed you the details.

  47. baba m joshi says:

    My Wife is interested in learnig to make choclates at home.

    How should I reach you.

    Please do call me at

    baba M Joshi.
    9900246767.

  48. Antra Tyagi says:

    Hey,

    m quite interested in ur chocolate course.
    Can u plz send me the details for the same. I live in blore so it’ll be great if you cud send the location details etc as well.

    thanks
    Antra

  49. Mehreen says:

    Hi,

    Can u plz mail me the details of the location.
    Thanks.

    Cheers,
    Mehreen.

  50. Pooja says:

    Hi,

    Sounds exciting! Can you pls email me the details of your class. Thanks

  51. Rashmi.M says:

    Hi,

    I am interested in the chocolate making classes. I am a beginner and know nothing what so ever. I would like to know where to start from how advanced are they, the costs, the varieties of chocolates that will be thought each session and so on. Please let me know if you also give details of where to buy the necessary ingredients and equipments for chocolate making in your classes.

    P.S- I love liquid centered chocolates.

  52. sushma says:

    hi,
    am interested to take up chocolate making classes..i stay in bangalore.cud u pls gimme the details.
    thx

  53. KEENA says:

    Hi there! Am really interested to take up classes. Am crazy choc fans and appreciate you mailing me details of home made choc. Thx

  54. nila says:

    Hello,
    Im very much interested in your cooking class at bangalore could you pls give me the details.
    Thx.

  55. simren says:

    hi i would be interested in learning chocolates etc . please mail me all details . thank u

    sent you the details…pls check

  56. Sandeep says:

    Hi,
    i am from bangalore
    I wud be interesed in these classes.
    Kindly let me know the netails of the same.
    Is it also possible to have your contact number to get in touch for any further clarifications in this regard?

    regards,
    Sandeep

    have emailed you the details, please check and revert

  57. Roopa says:

    Hi,

    I am a resident of Bangalore and was looking out for any chocolate making classes.I have gone thru ur site and am interested.Can u pls send me the details and also let me know if u will provide any online classes.
    Pls guide me reg the purchase of items.

    Thanks & regards

    have emailed you the details, please check and revert

  58. Janani says:

    Pl send me the details..I live in bangalore..Can u tel me where to purchase the items??or do u also sell the materials??

    have emailed you the details, please check and revert

  59. arundathi says:

    how about some online classes? c’mon! i’ve always wanted to learn! 🙂

  60. leena patel says:

    i am interested for ur chocolate classes.pl send me the details.
    thnx.

    have emailed you the details, please check and revert

  61. CHITRA JOHN says:

    Hi.
    Could you give me some details of the classes please.

    have emailed you the details, please check and revert

  62. Ravi says:

    Still waiting for your reply

    apologies for the late response…tho i did send you an email almost immediately with the details of the classes…..please check and revert!! cheers!!

  63. nalini says:

    Hi!! I am interested in learning how to make homemade chocolates and would like to attend your chocolate making classes, if you are still conducting. Could you please email me all the details. Thank you!!

    Dear Nalini, thanks for your interest, please check youe email….i have sent you the details

  64. Aarti says:

    Hi!! I am interested in learning how to make homemade chocolates and would like to attend your chocolate making classes, if you are still conducting. Please can you email me all the details. Thanks.

    Dear Arti, thanks for your interest, please check youe email….i have sent you the details

  65. Sabita says:

    Please email me the details

  66. Deepa says:

    Hi!!!

    I jus love chocolates……and wud like to prepare them. I stay in Bangalore. so could you pls mail me the details as to when and where do u conduct next “Chocolate Making Classes.”

    Regards,
    Deepa.

  67. Girijashiva says:

    hi!i love chocolates . i love cooking want to learn chocolate making. Can you please mail me the details and when the next batch starts. I stay in Bangalore. to learn chocolate making

  68. Ravi says:

    hi, i love chocolates and am palnnin to make some at home……. will be happy for your advice.

    thanks in advance

  69. Nandini says:

    Hi I am interested in chocolate making. Can u pls mail me the details. I stay in Bangalore.

    hi nandini, thanks for your interest…..i have sent you the details on email…pls check

  70. mayuri says:

    Could please send me details of the chocolate making course — am a chocoholic and would love to learn to make chocolates at home. Thanks.

    hello Mayuri, thanks for dropping by and the interest in the classes, i have emailed you all the details. do get back for anything further. cheers!!

  71. niharika says:

    want to learn choclate making.. pl give me the details

    hi niharika, thanks for dropping by and the interest in the classes…i have mailed you all the details…cheers!!

  72. Vividha says:

    Hi,

    Where are you offering classes? i would be interested for the finer details if you could please get back to me on my email vividhasheth at gmail dot com

    Thanks.

    hi vividha…thanks for your interest…i have sent you all the details by email.

  73. Deepika says:

    Hi there! I’d love to join your classes, I’m from bangalore. Can you give me more details please!

    will mail you all the details deepika….thanks for your interest!!

  74. vinayvanthi says:

    i m interested to join your classes. can you mail the details.

    hi!! thanks for your interest…. i have mailed you the details

  75. Jessy says:

    Hello, I am eagerly looking forward to attend you chocolates making classes. I want to learn to make different types of chocolates as well. Kindly tell me where you conduct classes and the exact address and how much time it will take. Also please let me know the fees. Thank you.

    have mailed you all the details…. thanks for the interest!!

    the mail is bouncing back…..

  76. krishna says:

    Hi, I am very much interested to learn Chocolate making, can you please send me details about classess in Hyderabad. Thanks in advance.

    krishna

    hi krishna, have sent you the details of the class by email…pls check and revert….

  77. Shekhar says:

    Hi,

    I want to learn Chocolate making, can you please send me details about yur classes. I am in Bangalore.

    Thanks,

    hi shekhar, have sent you the details by email….btw classes are held at hyd…..thanks for writing in :)….i look forward to hearing from you soon!!

  78. Deepankar says:

    Hi

    I hope you remember me.How are you?How are classes?I am going to bangalore.I will make some chocolates and me and some of my friends will distribute them to kids and will go to old age homes and give them.Hey btw I forgot that shop name in Hyd where we get all amenties.So when are you to bangalore?How was your Dusshera celebration?

    Bye Bye
    Take care

    hi deepankar, great talking to you yesterday…i hope you found the shop and all the stuff that you wanted…its a fantastic thought to share the chocolates with people less privileged than us….i wish i had known earlier and i would have contributed too……good luck and happy diwali!!

  79. jyothi says:

    hi,

    I am interested in your classes. could u plz send me the details.

    hi jyothi, thanks for your interest in the classes….i have mailed you all the details…..

  80. Anita says:

    Hi,

    I am interested in your classes. Can you please send me the details.

    Regards
    Anita

    dear anita, thanks for your interest, i have sent you the details thru email…..look fwd to hearing from you

  81. sudha says:

    Hi,
    i am interested in classes can u send in the details.

    sudha.

    Dear Sudha, have mailed you the details……

  82. ajmiz says:

    Hi i am interested in your chocolate making classes. Could u plz mail me the details

    sure, thanks for your interest, have mailed you the details…cheers!!

  83. Zarita Rodrigo says:

    Hi, I am interested in this. Can you let me know when is the next batch.

    hello Zarita and thanks for your interest. i have emailed you with the details. please get back in touch if you have any more questions. 🙂

  84. mythreyi says:

    hai, actually i am interested to learn chocolate making. i am staying in hyd.
    can you help me in anyway?

    hi mythreyi, thanks for the interest in the class….. i’ve sent you an email with all the details.

  85. Shikha says:

    Hi i am interested in your chocolate making classes. Could u plz mail me the details. Can i do the course frm kolkata as in can u mail me the course/recipe??

    thanks for the interest Shikha, but all the chocolate making i’ve learnt is hands on totally…actually you can try getting the chocolate blocks, melting and resetting in chocolate moulds, they should be freely available with confectionary suppliers…. so go ahead!! cheers!!

  86. kajal says:

    WOW…Chocolate classes…..Best of luck….Really your chocolate looks extraordinary!!!!

    thanks for the wishes Kajal. the classes are going well. it will be one month on 7th since i started. 🙂

  87. Lalli says:

    Hi! gr8 to see somebody actually teaching what i want to learn.Could you please drop me a mail regarding the class details?

    i will be really gr8ful if u could teach me the tips and tricks of making chocolates!!

    hi Lalli!! have sent you an email…

  88. Coffee says:

    What about us who are staying elsewhere 😦

    Dear coffee…how about i give you an ankhon dekha update about how the classes are going and post some tantalizing pictures?? 😉

  89. santhi says:

    Hey..I agree with Suganya…would it be too much to ask to offer some of us also the chocolate making classes….:-)

    chocolate making just cannot be taught long distance…..i mean its like a stockbroker advising you to buy when the prices are low and sell when they are high!! 🙂

  90. Suganya says:

    You can teach us, online students, some tricks too.. Chocolates look fabulous!

    hmmm something to think about…online classes i mean how cool is that!! and thanks so much for the compliment…..

  91. AB says:

    Anuuuuuuuuuu….Trust me when I say that these chocs have literally choked me. Sooooooo voluptuous (pardon me for the wrong [or, right?!] collocation.

    Seen chocs are sweet; Yet-to-be-had ones are sweeter (courtesy: Keats).

    Uppppphooo. I can’t wait. Soon shall I dig in into the real ones, with your permission.

    I WISH YOU THE VERY BEST OF LUCK FOR YOUR CLASSES. Rrrrrrrrrroooooocccccccckkkkkkkk all the way.

    thanks AB and the next time you finally decide to descend on us…a batch will be custom made just for you….thanks for the wishes….

  92. giniann says:

    Good luck. That must be pretty exciting.
    yeah …for me its like getting back to school after vacation!! thanks so much for stopping by and wishing me luck …i truly appreciate it 🙂

  93. Swapna says:

    Hey,
    All the very best for the classes! Btw, will u offer classes in Mumbai too? I can get back and attend:). Lovely chocolates!

    the farther i venture the better for me!! if i have enough people why not?? 🙂

Leave a Reply

